Del 1a
Come Together / Oh Darling / Twist and Shout /
Nowhere Man / Don't Let Me Down


Del 1b
Don't Let Me Down / One After 909 / Taxman /
I Want You (She's So Heavy)

Del 2a
All Your Love / All Along The Watchtower /
It Came Out Of The Sky / All Of The Day And All Of The Night
Del 2b
Rockin' At Midnight / Summertime Blues / Walk Don't Run
Del 3a
Black Magic Woman
Del 3b
I Got a Mind To Give Up Living / Hound Dog
Del 4a
Bad Moon Rising / You Really Got Me / Down The Road Apiece
Del 4b
Help The Poor /